MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL TABLE SAW REVIEW & TESTING DADO BLADES!

MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL TABLE SAW REVIEW & TESTING DADO BLADES!

This video features the Milwaukee M18 FUEL 8-1/4″ Cordless Table Saw & Stand. Please watch the video and share your thoughts or ask a question.

LINKS TO ITEMS USED IN THIS VIDEO:
MILWAUKEE M18 TABLE SAW KIT: https://homedepot.sjv.io/x9Ee2k
MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL COMPRESSOR: https://homedepot.sjv.io/X66DG
MILWAUKEE 8GALLON DUST EXTRACTOR: https://homedepot.sjv.io/RyPjr2
GRABBER TABLE SAW PUSH BLOCK: https://homedepot.sjv.io/e4vd9r

6″ FREUD DADO BLADE SET: https://amzn.to/3wGnONk

MUSIC BY: https://player.epidemicsound.com/

QUESTION OF THE DAY: Does this table saw have all the features you’re looking for in a job site saw? What type of projects do you most often use a table saw for?

SOCIALS
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/MarkThomasBuilder/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MarkThomasBldr

Check out my Amazon Page, that features all the items I recommend:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/markthomasbuilder

MY CAMERA GEAR- RECOMMENDATIONS
CAMERA, CANON G7X MARK II: http://amzn.to/2fbxw7V
DJI MAVIC PRO AMAZON LINK: http://amzn.to/2tXKFmJ
SUNPAK TRIPOD/MONOPOD: http://amzn.to/2ugNDqd
JOBY GORILLAPOD/BENDY TRIPOD: http://amzn.to/2sSvfjP
CANON 80D DSLR CAMERA BODY: http://amzn.to/2sSp6Em
CANON EF-S 10-18mm LENS: http://amzn.to/2ubpaTk
RODE VIDEO MIC PRO: http://amzn.to/2ulaguz
DJI MAVIC AIR DRONE: http://click.dji.com/AOPeu_vl4OkRqPWUaT0NVg?pm=link

Thanks for watching and supporting my channel! There will be more tool reviews to come. Please consider subscribing and hitting that bell icon to be notified of future tool videos. I want to thank The Home Depot and the Milwaukee Tool Company for partnering with me to provide this video for you.

#milwaukeetool #nothingbutheavyduty #silicadust #oshasilica #milwaukeedustextractor #milwaukeetablesaw #m18tablesaw #portabletablesaw #jobsitetablesaw

50 Comments

  1. алхамдулилах☝️ on January 22, 2023 at 3:49 am

    Станок ахуена канечно где заказат сколка стоит?перевиди гогол😀

  2. Iori Kira on January 22, 2023 at 3:49 am

    I want it, but man its expensive

  3. Ryan MacEwen on January 22, 2023 at 3:52 am

    A little armchair clipboard warrior comment… May want to keep an eye on the locking nut when using dado stack. The braking action may cause the nut to come loose. Kind of related to why dados are hard to come by in UK. Cool video though. I’ve been eyeing this saw, but not willing to give up the outfeed and support extensions of my Bosch yet. I do love the lightweight, and easy of portability of this saw. Good video.

  4. Tim Hardman on January 22, 2023 at 3:53 am

    Great review…no b.s. just the facts and your experience with the product.

  5. kaiba2099ify on January 22, 2023 at 3:54 am

    Thanks for the review, I’m thinking in buy it but I wasn’t sure…
    Just a question, is it good for cutting metals??

  6. Papo Sanchez on January 22, 2023 at 3:56 am

    Can you share the link of the hose that is connected to the milwaukee compressor and the air connection

  7. Michael McClay on January 22, 2023 at 3:56 am

    Well done, Sir! Thank you!

  8. Alex Gonzalez on January 22, 2023 at 3:58 am

    Can I use a saw stop on it?

  9. Erwin Erwin on January 22, 2023 at 4:01 am

    Excellent review and nice that you did the Dado blade test

  10. Rob Nowe on January 22, 2023 at 4:01 am

    A number of people have mentioned that the leveling feet have a tendency to fail or get lost… what has been your experience with this.

  11. LV on January 22, 2023 at 4:02 am

    did you link the dado set you recommend for saw ? could you ? please and thank you .. … I just got this home yesterday !!

  12. dwarden3 on January 22, 2023 at 4:04 am

    If this had a cord option I would buy it in a second.

  13. Angles and Acid on January 22, 2023 at 4:04 am

    Thanks for the review 🙂 I have one too but never used a Dado stack before so this was good to see. I’m curious if the Australian version is different – how long is the arbor, and is your blade hole 1.18 inches in diameter? It appears more like 5/8" in the video when you remove the stock blade.

  14. Dalton Hammack on January 22, 2023 at 4:06 am

    Does anyone know if an 8” dado stack would be able to be used with this table saw? I figured that since it’s under the 8 1/4” size that it should work.

  15. Leroy Jenkins on January 22, 2023 at 4:08 am

    Where did you purchase this? I can’t find it anywhere.

  16. Eduardo Chiquito on January 22, 2023 at 4:08 am

    Thank you

  17. Вова Бабиченко on January 22, 2023 at 4:09 am

    Инструмент крутой слов нет

  18. Erik on January 22, 2023 at 4:10 am

    Very impressive review. You went through all my questions! Thank you much!

  19. Dapur DIY on January 22, 2023 at 4:11 am

    Power tools id good I like brother

  20. Electrician Ron on January 22, 2023 at 4:12 am

    Mark, great great review. The quick braking feature is enormous. I remember my first kickback experience and luckily no one got hurt but it was something I’ll never forget.

  21. Brad's Google on January 22, 2023 at 4:12 am

    Hello, I’m in the market for a new portable table saw and ran across your video. I’ve just about narrowed my choices down to two: this saw and the dewalt 10" corded saw. Would you recommend this saw over the Dewalt?

  22. Matt Jewell on January 22, 2023 at 4:12 am

    This is the 2nd M18 table saw video I’ve watched in the past two days with nobody using the included riving knife. Guys, kickback is no joke! Think smart!

  23. El PATRÓN ZAPATA on January 22, 2023 at 4:13 am

    Grate Video!! Thank you for sharing 👍

  24. MrLinky1111 on January 22, 2023 at 4:14 am

    Why would someone not use the kickback pawls, the blade guard, and riving knife?

  25. MetroNYC on January 22, 2023 at 4:14 am

    Greate video! Although I’ve had this saw for almost a year, I definitely learned a few things. Btw, I tried to find the dado throat plate but could not find it?

  26. Norbert Schultheiß on January 22, 2023 at 4:15 am

    Absolute Klasse…. Aber fuer mich viel zu teuer

  27. Percy Gana on January 22, 2023 at 4:15 am

    can it work well with an m18 8 amp battery????

  28. Square, Level, & Plumb on January 22, 2023 at 4:15 am

    Instuctions with the saw say to use only 6.5 inch dado sets because of the battery power.

  29. DiyAsianGuy on January 22, 2023 at 4:16 am

    Well done video. Engaging and extremely helpful. I’m getting one of these bad boys!

  30. Subhankar Mondal on January 22, 2023 at 4:17 am

    Dam koto

  31. philip Pablo on January 22, 2023 at 4:17 am

    how much po sir pm mi sir

  32. bob alderink on January 22, 2023 at 4:18 am

    Can’t seem to find this saw for sale anywhere! All the big box stores in my area just say out of stock, both in store and online!

  33. markdan dan on January 22, 2023 at 4:18 am

    There is no available Milwaukee table saw on our local Home Depot store here in the island 😔

  34. Blame USA on January 22, 2023 at 4:19 am

    how is it possible to measure anything accurately in inches?? might as well say it looks like it cut equal!

  35. Pedro J. Sanchez on January 22, 2023 at 4:19 am

    Thanks. very instructive, I just purchase one but Steel in the box, a New toy…for me, thanks for that review.

  36. Danny Galvez on January 22, 2023 at 4:23 am

    What kind of air hose kit do you have on your Milwaukee compressor, great video. 👍🏼

  37. CW3 JMF on January 22, 2023 at 4:26 am

    PSA: NEVER EVER RUN A TABLESAW WITH GLOVES ON!

  38. adam dewey on January 22, 2023 at 4:27 am

    big side a long the fence……its gonna kick…….learn how to use a saw …..then make a vid…..!!!!!

  39. Gary Hinchey on January 22, 2023 at 4:29 am

    Great review thank you. I have been watching g reviews on this saw for the past couple of months, you are the first one to cut a 2×4 an oak one at that, this seals the deal on the Millwakee

  40. Fulla Blarney on January 22, 2023 at 4:32 am

    The TS looks to be a good builder’s saw. I always use a splitter – it’s the single most important safety mechanism and I see no reason to run saw without one.
    A kickback problem with an RAS often indicates the wrong blade style (never use a TS blade on a RAS – use a sliding compound miter saw blade) and/or bad alignment, and few radial saws built after the early 60s are worth owning. The old DeWalts are the best.

  41. Square, Level, & Plumb on January 22, 2023 at 4:32 am

    I have this saw. Bought a Dado insert plate, and am now using 7.25 Circular saw blades. I don’t cut much thick lumber, and the battery lasts longer. I also built a cabinet for it with left side and front extension tables. Both fold down.

  42. Paweł Kurek on January 22, 2023 at 4:34 am

    Kinda copy ow Dewalt table saws, im using dw7492 much bigger but also portable.

  43. arber morina on January 22, 2023 at 4:37 am

    You are very good at making videos! Thank you for this! Your awesome!

  44. Forrest Commander on January 22, 2023 at 4:39 am

    As a HUGE Dallas Stars fan…I LOVE the hat

  45. Marq Lee on January 22, 2023 at 4:39 am

    Awesome intro video Mark. Keep up the great work!

  46. Vickie Zeune on January 22, 2023 at 4:43 am

    I have one of these saws. Like it a lot. Can’t find the plate for the dado blades. Looked on Milwaukee site and Amazon. Any suggestions?

  47. Michael plays on January 22, 2023 at 4:43 am

    Great review ……thanks

  48. yairrdz on January 22, 2023 at 4:43 am

    How does one go about 0 or square a table saw like this?

  49. Back the Badge on January 22, 2023 at 4:45 am

    You should always use the riving knife

  50. Cessna152heavy on January 22, 2023 at 4:47 am

    4:36 definitely had my safety squints on.

Leave a Comment