Multi-Functional Table Saw, good or not good. Review, impressions and test

Multi-Functional Table Saw, good or not good. Review, impressions and test

I bought a mini table circular saw to facilitate my diorama construction work. In this video I give you my good and bad impressions.
Comment, like and subscribe. Thanks for watching and have a good day everyone 😊

50 Comments

  1. rc.kom83 on August 13, 2022 at 12:05 am

    salutπŸ˜πŸ‘‹, sa fait un bailπŸ˜…. dslπŸ™.
    mais sa fait plaisir de retrouver tes videoπŸ‘πŸ‘. par contre tu es sur que c’est en vent libre ce truc😱. enfin surtout la scie. le cotΓ© ponceuse dremel me plais bien🀩.
    merci du partage et Γ‘ bientot, bonne soirΓ©e PascalπŸ˜ƒβœŒβœŒ



  2. Four Wheel Jive on August 13, 2022 at 12:06 am

    Ah, you’re back. Missed you.



  3. Perry Draco on August 13, 2022 at 12:06 am

    The slider protractor should be facing you. It is backwards



  4. TonYMAX2 HD on August 13, 2022 at 12:06 am

    bonjour like bonne video gg



  5. Martin Sabathy on August 13, 2022 at 12:07 am

    Congrats to the new saw… great to see you again



  6. Joe King on August 13, 2022 at 12:08 am

    I think you have the mitre gauge backwards. LOL!



  7. Arsene Loupin on August 13, 2022 at 12:08 am

    Now I understand better why you upgraded this machine, it was really too dangerous. It is very practical and it does not take up space but in terms of security it was really not at the top.
    Very buy and great video πŸ‘



  8. La CoSa Perez on August 13, 2022 at 12:10 am

    Nice little tool



  9. jdpasl on August 13, 2022 at 12:11 am

    Excellent



  10. Flat bed Trucker on August 13, 2022 at 12:12 am

    Hey Pascal I wanted to let you know Stevo D passed away and I will try and get that camper out one day this week been super busy stay safe my friend 🀟🏼



  11. Fonzie.rc on August 13, 2022 at 12:12 am

    That is a very cool multy function machine I like it but they fact that there is no protection on the cutting disc and the depth is not adjustable that would but me off .
    Glad to see you back 😊



  12. Westernsharpie's RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:13 am

    Nice review my friend, welcome back



  13. SLRC on August 13, 2022 at 12:15 am

    nice sharing buddy.



  14. Arctic Noodle on August 13, 2022 at 12:16 am

    Like you say definitely needs some improvements. But after that should make a fine Little table saw. Do you have a link for it?
    Great work again my friendπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜



  15. RC Jan56 on August 13, 2022 at 12:16 am

    Hello Pascal. Handy machine for a handy man,but be careful,it can be dangerous as you say. Conclution…not for me..hahaha



  16. Skibbidybap B on August 13, 2022 at 12:16 am

    Ha ha cool, I observe that you could do a brushless conversion quite easily.



  17. RcNickster on August 13, 2022 at 12:18 am

    Well Pascal. First of all it is great to see you back in action.. πŸ™‚ I have to agree with your review on this machine. Has a lot of awesome features but (in my opinion) no real thought went into actually making it. You of course have found all the issues with this machine. Unfortunately it is not a matter of "if" you will get hurt on this. It’s a matter of "when". With the belts all exposed under there as well. YIKES. Thanks for sharing bud and again great to see the name pop up in the videos.. πŸ™‚



  18. MRBRUSHLESS on August 13, 2022 at 12:19 am

    Awesome video my friend nice saw good unboxing good stuff great job thumbs up πŸ‘



  19. Torro ́s RC Channel on August 13, 2022 at 12:20 am

    really nice and looks like a great tool for Hobby and more, excellent review and test…..thumbs up my friend and many greetings πŸ‘πŸ‘



  20. JoeOvercoat on August 13, 2022 at 12:20 am

    NOT A TOY!



  21. Bas Boy RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:21 am

    Yes a video, been a long time since the last. Wow that’s a finger chopper, so many ways to cut oneself. I’m with you covers on the 3 sides, the guide is very loose could be better. Then no blade adjustments that could have been done like a Skil saw. The sander disc a direct mount better as it seems so far from the table and no surface in front for a flat sand.



  22. Del350K4 on August 13, 2022 at 12:21 am

    It was so good to watch and hear your intro again.
    If you were to mount your cutting deck upon extended uprights, could you perhapd end up with a more conventional saw height without making the machine too top-heavy?



  23. Seven Welt on August 13, 2022 at 12:21 am

    nice toolπŸ‘



  24. Ecla Wood on August 13, 2022 at 12:22 am

    Waoo meja gergaji mini multifungsi rekomendasi untuk membuat kerajinan tangan



  25. Adventure Time RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:26 am

    Hello Pascal glad to see you have returned i think this is a pretty handy machine but should definitely have a guard that covers the blade completely like a full size table saw does especially if it runs when running the chuck i have looked at these also I would like to have a small chop saw for brass and aluminum stock



  26. Peter Korte on August 13, 2022 at 12:26 am

    Sad – you have a ruler that one cannot tell whether it measures in inches or centimetres or what



  27. Allan on August 13, 2022 at 12:27 am

    Is this a home avaiabe in the UK and what’s the approx price. Best regards



  28. ORRC 16 on August 13, 2022 at 12:29 am

    Enfin de retour πŸ‘ sympa cette petite machine …



  29. J' speed rc on August 13, 2022 at 12:30 am

    πŸ‘ πŸ‘



  30. Victor Barajas RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:30 am

    Hola Sator quΓ© bueno saber de ti nuevamente espero y te encuentres bien de salud,😎 y que buena herramienta para tus trabajos, muchas felicidades πŸ‘



  31. BXL E-Biker on August 13, 2022 at 12:30 am

    Bonjour Pascale ! Super test, Soyez prudent avec cette Multi-functional table saw!πŸ˜œπŸ‘



  32. Fix It Or Worst on August 13, 2022 at 12:32 am

    what a great tools to have



  33. Holly Hill RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:34 am

    Hi Pascal. Good to see you again my friend. This is a very interesting video, and I agree the machine needs more safety features πŸ™‚πŸ‘



  34. chris miller on August 13, 2022 at 12:34 am

    Looks like a useful tool for what it is. Good luck hope you get the dust under control πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ



  35. abdul rahman bin said on August 13, 2022 at 12:35 am

    Great video. I look forward to your video on the solutions.

    This baby was just delivered this afternoon. I haven’t put it together yet. Your review was most timely!



  36. RC 3D-Print Adventure on August 13, 2022 at 12:36 am

    Good to see you back. A great review of this very versatile tool. It does a lot of processes! Thank you.



  37. Poppy's R/C and Models on August 13, 2022 at 12:37 am

    Good morning Pascal! Great review! Be careful with that thing! πŸ‘πŸ˜²πŸ‘



  38. Time2getgoin on August 13, 2022 at 12:37 am

    I’ve never seen such a small table saw. It has so many other options included. I can see, you need to work with safety in mind. It looks fairly heavy duty. Yes, they should have covered the sides as much for safety as keeping the area clean. You have a good plan going forwardπŸ‘Like 54



  39. carloshnunez on August 13, 2022 at 12:41 am

    Very nice mini tool for the hobby, you need to hold it with clamps to the table and use a wood block as a support for the sanding disck πŸ”΅πŸ”΅πŸ”΅πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ”οΈβœ”οΈπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ”΅πŸ”΅πŸ”΅



  40. rc trailcats on August 13, 2022 at 12:46 am

    Handy tool. I like the sanding feature.



  41. Ayo Membuat on August 13, 2022 at 12:46 am

    Mini table saw πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘



  42. kang yu Rc-trial on August 13, 2022 at 12:48 am

    good job πŸ‘



  43. GAZ FPV on August 13, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Pascalll!!!! Welcome back to you tube buddy. Missed ur content brother πŸ‘ hope u sorted ur other projects out. I no ur been bizy doing other stuff. Awesome video on the lathe an issues there are. Brilliant. πŸ‘ 😊 πŸ‘ bro.



  44. Harley Braddock on August 13, 2022 at 12:52 am

    Awesome little machine, i call these saws β€œwidow makers” hahaha, i have had so many close calls with my fingers and bits of wood come flying back, everytime i counted my fingers after using it πŸ˜… great video my friend πŸ‘πŸ»



  45. Scale Crawl NL on August 13, 2022 at 12:57 am

    You are back in the arena, great news and fun tool time with sator rotas, nice oneπŸ‘



  46. fakhrur razi on August 13, 2022 at 12:57 am

    Hi.
    Is it the saw can adjust up and down?



  47. AMAZING RC on August 13, 2022 at 12:58 am

    Hooray.!! Pascal is back.!! Very good review, solid return to YouTube.! Glad to see you back my friend.!!



  48. chix2 NJ on August 13, 2022 at 1:01 am

    Buena maquina, te facilitara bastante la construccion de tus dioramas.πŸ‘πŸΎ



  49. The Swime on August 13, 2022 at 1:01 am

    NEVER use the fence and the mitre guage together on any scale of tablesaw. One or the other. Never both. Cheers.



  50. Mr. KYT on August 13, 2022 at 1:04 am

    What is the name of the model? Why is it not in descr or title? Awful.