50 Comments

  1. oceanspear on January 25, 2023 at 4:05 am

    apreciate ur honesty . txs

  2. Nelly Jang on January 25, 2023 at 4:08 am

    Lol, “this is for people that’s broke”. Sounds like the perfect fit for me!

  3. Stormy Pinkness on January 25, 2023 at 4:10 am

    I HATE the miter gauge and wish there were 2 standard tracks, but otherwise I’m pretty happy with it. Also the fence can’t clamp on the track, the angle goes way off.

  4. Gil on January 25, 2023 at 4:11 am

    Cool fast straight up review man!

  5. Carl Zorro on January 25, 2023 at 4:11 am

    I notice you made thee cushions to match the saw? same color LOL

  6. Teresa Allen on January 25, 2023 at 4:12 am

    I don’t know buy craftsman Ryobi or harbor freight

  7. jesse mena on January 25, 2023 at 4:13 am

    I’ve seen some dudes make wood tables for these with wheels .. looks pretty cool but then it’s just a big ass table saw that takes up a bunch of room lol .. good vid my guy .. I think imma buy one

  8. jessie lacson on January 25, 2023 at 4:14 am

    Get a Kobalt in lowes with wheels for $350.

  9. Jerry on January 25, 2023 at 4:14 am

    Thanks for the review bro! Just got mine and you hit on the missing track. I didn’t realize how inconvenient that was until you mentioned jigs

  10. Amazing Grey on January 25, 2023 at 4:15 am

    Good review thanks

  11. Carter Rogers on January 25, 2023 at 4:16 am

    Thank for your review Probably the most authentic of a review i have seen on a tool, and i appreciate that.

  12. Daniel Roach on January 25, 2023 at 4:18 am

    Awesome and very informative video. G’Lookin Out. 🤜🏾🤛🏾

  13. Blaise Palermo on January 25, 2023 at 4:19 am

    Is this too small to cut and cross cut paneling.
    what would you suggest?
    need to cut about 20 sheets of paneling.
    i’m just a beginner.

  14. Anna Diaz on January 25, 2023 at 4:21 am

    Its not the tool ..its the worker

  15. Synetria Jackson on January 25, 2023 at 4:21 am

    Nice review thanks I do diy projects and I’m broke so this works perfect

  16. j_applejuice on January 25, 2023 at 4:24 am

    When he said “for people that’s broke” I felt that. 😭

  17. Brent Johnson on January 25, 2023 at 4:25 am

    New subscriber here. Thanks for the entertaining video. I have this one and was wondering about the setup. It was a gift, but it was perfect for the price haha. Wish me luck, I am about to try cutting a French Cleat for my daughters cabinet. Thanks again for the video!

  18. Sal on January 25, 2023 at 4:25 am

    Thanx G good to the point vid

  19. SmileyJay810 on January 25, 2023 at 4:26 am

    Got mine for 30bucks

  20. 25Cbeats on January 25, 2023 at 4:28 am

    Thanks for the this, straight to the point and honest.

  21. Yoda I am on January 25, 2023 at 4:31 am

    My friend all these job site tables saws are nothing but trash. Mine is collecting dust.

  22. LEON REID on January 25, 2023 at 4:34 am

    That’s what’s up thank you shitttttttt I’ma buy me one…. Make some more videos

  23. antcantcook on January 25, 2023 at 4:37 am

    It’s almost like the company that owns Ryobi, Ridgid, and Milwaukee has different markets to serve!?

  24. Black6ear1 on January 25, 2023 at 4:38 am

    I literally experienced the issue with the sliver falling in next to the blade yesterday. Man, it felt like I couldn’t get to the power switch fast enough. You are spot on with this review.

  25. Trunks on January 25, 2023 at 4:39 am

    Bro, you hit the nail on the head with these pros/cons share the same sentinent. Had mines for about 5 months now biggest gripe is the table length like you mentioned hard to cut long pieces, but overall solid machine. I haven’t used the angle feature where you turn the wheel to make angle cuts or or done any special cuts like cut a groove. If you plan on doing any of these cuts in future if can show how would be a good tutorial to watch. Keep up the great content 👍

    Btw i dig the editing need to learn how to embed videos and make them soundeffects 😄

  26. Suzanne S on January 25, 2023 at 4:39 am

    Nice video, I might have to get one of these for my hubby

  27. Carl Zorro on January 25, 2023 at 4:40 am

    Hope you’re ok, the heck with such garbage saws.

  28. Jeff Normandin on January 25, 2023 at 4:40 am

    It’s nice to see a video from a regular guy with a practical perspective. I don’t need someone telling me that there are other things that are better – no kidding, it’s $180. Tell me what works and what doesn’t work.

  29. slightlydiluted on January 25, 2023 at 4:42 am

    Just got this for Christmas today and was wondering if I should return it. Thanks for the video.

  30. See Nomore on January 25, 2023 at 4:42 am

    TO MUCH JERKING! MOVING ON….

  31. walter davis on January 25, 2023 at 4:42 am

    Can this cut plywood

  32. Law Office Of Scott D. DeSalvo, LLC on January 25, 2023 at 4:43 am

    For the money and features, it is probably the best value out there.

  33. adolfo ruiz on January 25, 2023 at 4:43 am

    Gracias 🇲🇽 thanks

  34. SBLEDS on January 25, 2023 at 4:46 am

    Agree with everything you said and keeping it real. It’s no high end saw, but for the price the thing is a beast. My only gripe would be a place to easily access the push stick while you are making a cut. I built a work table and mounted the saw so I can just slide the stick under the saw in the work table mount. Just wish there was an easier spot if I am just using the table and stand.
    Other than that I’ve been super happy with the saw and definitely has helped build up my table saw skills at an affordable price

  35. Dean Balouris on January 25, 2023 at 4:46 am

    Real talk!

  36. SmileyJay810 on January 25, 2023 at 4:47 am

    I sub,ed brother ✌

  37. John Clayton on January 25, 2023 at 4:50 am

    you’re gonna get a lot of sawdust on your couch.

  38. igbatious on January 25, 2023 at 4:50 am

    You need more subs dawg.

  39. 727jetjumper on January 25, 2023 at 4:52 am

    In my experience, Ryobi stuff is made by wannabee’s for wannabees. It’s like the ‘designers’ don’t have any experience using the tools they ‘design’.
    The miter track is unconventional with those damn tabs, and the miter is sloppy as it runs that track. They should include a insert plate for vertical cuts as you mentioned. The kickback protection thing is clunky as hell. They should have a single attach location for just the push stick. The ‘folding stand’ is a joke and the method of set up/attach to the saw could be 1000x times better with a quick release mechanism.

    Speaking of the insert plate, some enterprising 3D printer entrepreneur could probably make a nice replacement and make a few $$$ 😉

    Good luck finding the manual on Ryobi’s web site.. I’m not ‘registering’ just for a manual, if that is what is required (I couldn’t find it elsewhere).. and yes, it’s included with the saw, but I’d like to have a portable version.

    I just bought this the other day, and am borderline on keeping it or not. It IS a $189 10-inch tablesaw.

  40. LarYuillSon on January 25, 2023 at 4:53 am

    Thank you so much for the thorough review. It helped me make my decision. Great job.

  41. HeliRy on January 25, 2023 at 4:53 am

    This video saved me from buying one used. I’m fine with the other cons, but only having a single slot for a sled… who the hell does that lol.

  42. B R on January 25, 2023 at 4:54 am

    Nice review,
    You’re an everyday man like me . I’m buying this saw

  43. Kenny Homer on January 25, 2023 at 4:55 am

    The one miter gauge slot was a deal breaker for me. Thanks for pointing that out, bro

  44. GSC on January 25, 2023 at 4:55 am

    " it’s for people that are broke"…..lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣….I’m get one…!! 👍

  45. Hector Sanroman on January 25, 2023 at 4:56 am

    I got this same table saw same cons and like 2 extras but over all a good table saw for its price

  46. Tom Williams on January 25, 2023 at 4:57 am

    Nice review, but obviously this guys got to be single. Would love to see the look on my ol’ lady’s face when I start ripping plywood in the kitchen😱!

  47. John Eldred on January 25, 2023 at 4:58 am

    I bought it cause im broke

  48. Isaac Geier on January 25, 2023 at 5:00 am

    Just got one for Christmas and when you said “this is just for people that’s broke” I now kinda think my parents bought me the cheapest piece of shit saw they could find😂😂😂

  49. Dave Cook on January 25, 2023 at 5:01 am

    Thank you. Great review.

  50. Deborah W on January 25, 2023 at 5:02 am

    I’ve been waiting on this review! Very thorough. Good Job!

Leave a Comment