UNBOXING & ASSEMBLY & REVIEW OF MAC ALLISTER MSTS-1500A TABLE SAW

UNBOXING & ASSEMBLY & REVIEW OF MAC ALLISTER MSTS-1500A TABLE SAW

Hello everyone, in this video, I opened the box of Mac Allister MSTS1500A table saw, which we can call the best price performance product for amateur users, assembled it and then I shot a small usage video. Don’t hesitate to ask questions in the comment section. Enjoy the video…

#macallister #msts1500 #koçtaş #tezgahtestere #tablesaw #kurulum #kutuaçılımı #inceleme #unboxing #assembly #review

24 Comments

  1. Lee-Jay Newman on September 8, 2023 at 7:18 pm

    thanks for you time bud

  2. Cenk Gun on September 8, 2023 at 7:25 pm

    Ben bü ürünü almak istiyorum 1 mm bıçktamı yoksa düz kesmek için yanı takmış oldumuz gönyedmi hata var

  3. DAWGY 30 on September 8, 2023 at 7:26 pm

    Can you buy runners to fit this saw for a table sled

  4. DAWGY 30 on September 8, 2023 at 7:28 pm

    Mate you haven’t got a clue what you’re doing i cringed the whole time

  5. asor trix on September 8, 2023 at 7:29 pm

    Le rail de guidage est nul il bouge

  6. david on September 8, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    awesome!

  7. Jesus Del villar on September 8, 2023 at 7:34 pm

    Hola dónde la has comprado y qué precio tiene

  8. Jupiter73 on September 8, 2023 at 7:36 pm

    One thing wrong with these saws like hundreds of others is the fences are absolute junk as they flex out under pressure you can modify them to be more stable but good vid anyway 👍

  9. Emrehane on September 8, 2023 at 7:37 pm

    Merhaba ürünü hala kullanıyor musunuz ?
    Almayı düşünüyorum önerir misiniz?

  10. Un Perrier on September 8, 2023 at 7:39 pm

    You definitely need to watch a few videos about safety.
    Probably a dozen to start with 🙂

  11. Iván Contreras on September 8, 2023 at 7:39 pm

    Y de camino me inscribí a tu canal, veo que tienes cosas muy interesante de maderas. Me encanta.

  12. Peter Chessell on September 8, 2023 at 7:43 pm

    Noiseiest saw in the known world.

  13. İbrahim Demir on September 8, 2023 at 7:44 pm

    Hocam kolay gelsin kanalında olan tüm ahşap ile ilgili videoları bu marka tezgah testere ile mi yapılmıştır ?

  14. Camacho Camacho on September 8, 2023 at 7:45 pm

    Hola para añadirle una aspiradora, ¿cual recomendarías? Se que con el tubo quita bastante, pero aún así al cortar sale un poco por delante. Un saludo

  15. ismail mesedali on September 8, 2023 at 7:46 pm

    Ürünü daha oncemi aldınız 3 aydır ürünü almak için Koçtaşi takip ediyorum ama stoklarda ürün yok sanırım pandemiden dolayı ürün girişi yok

  16. borjadepalma on September 8, 2023 at 7:51 pm

    Buenas!! estoy pensando en comprarme una mesa de corte y estoy entre la tuya y esta MESA DE CORTE EINHELL BAN TC-TS 202 que me aconsejais? un saludo!

  17. Yasin Kolu on September 8, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    Tablanin en boy yükseklik ölçüsü nedir

  18. Angel Lozano on September 8, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    Gracias tío 🦾

  19. Hüseyin Karataş on September 8, 2023 at 8:05 pm

    Ürünü nerden aldınız acaba ve fiyatı ne kadar ?

  20. Iván Contreras on September 8, 2023 at 8:08 pm

    Muchas gracias🙏💕 por el video acabo de comprar una igual, y me viene de lujo el tutorial, muchas gracias. Saludos

  21. Herşeyemeraklı on September 8, 2023 at 8:10 pm

    Kaç liraya aldınız ?

  22. caldeiren on September 8, 2023 at 8:14 pm

    Thank you very much for the tutorial ! Easy and fast😉 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  23. madison moss on September 8, 2023 at 8:15 pm

    *Just completed a big trim project on my house **MyBest.Tools** Performed very well. Also appreciate how easy it is to move, set up and store with the integrated stand. No more cutting wood on my knees.*

  24. Shed Dweller on September 8, 2023 at 8:16 pm

    This saw is shit. Mine burnt out after about 2 weeks. Awful piece of junk. Dont bother wasting your money unless you’re using it to cut hotdogs.

Leave a Comment